Welcome to the world's fastest fleet !

The KiteFoil World Series is the sports premium event series with events all around the world and a strong focus on media production and prize money level. The winner of the globe-trotting tour is crowned IKA KiteFoil World Champion each year.

Mazella Clinches Second World Series Title


Reigning four-time Formula Kite world champion Daniela Moroz (USA) added the KiteFoil World Series title to her growing haul to trophies, though remarkably this was one that had eluded her until now.


Read More

The Biggest Names in the Sport

Who will be the next to add his name to the perpetual trophy ?









Join the Pros

At the next event !

See Upcoming Events








Last Event

2019 KiteFoil World Series Act 4

Cagliari 2019


 Event Winners    Full Results

  Name NAT
male Theo de Ramecourt France
female Daniela Moroz United States

2019 KiteFoil World Series Standings


Total points

 1 Axel Mazella France 99 pts  97 pts  99 pts 97 pts 392
 2 Nicolas Parlier France 95 pts 99 pts  96 pts 99 pts 389
 3 Maxime Nocher France 98 pts 95 pts  97 pts 96 pts 386
4 Theo de Ramecourt France 93 pts 94 pts 98 pts 100 pts 385
 5 Florian Gruber Germany 97 pts 98 pts  95 pts  94 pts 384

Rankings coming in the 2020 season

Rankings coming in the 2020 season


Next Event

2020 KiteFoil Open Europeans

Playa de las Burras

Maspalomas, Gran Canaria, Spain


Notice of Race


© 2020 International Kiteboarding Association. All Rights Reserved